News
News from the BioCity Campus

More support for SMEs in personnel development and securing skilled workers

Economics Minister Martin Dulig: “An additional three million euros for advice on the subject of skilled workers and workers”

 

Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and members of the liberal professions are supported by the Saxon Ministry of Economic Affairs in order to successfully overcome the challenges of transformation. Advice funding is a proven instrument that can also be used for the topics of personnel development and securing skilled workers.

»Saxon companies already know and use the advisory funding. We are now providing an additional three million euros for the consulting focus on personnel development and securing skilled workers. This means that companies can get professional advice on numerous issues and thus be better positioned," said Economics and Labor Minister Martin Dulig.

The questions companies have about this are diverse. They range from the introduction of flexible, sustainable working time models to the management of internal company transformation processes to modern personnel recruitment and retention activities. External know-how is also often required to attract workers and skilled workers on the international labor market.

With the further development of the Skilled Immigration Act, numerous easier access options to the German labor market have been created. However, small and medium-sized companies in particular often lack experience in international recruiting. »Our advisory support also comes into play here. Take advantage of this opportunity and get expert advice from competent personnel service providers on how to attract international specialists and workers to your company," continued Minister Dulig.

Advice for at least five days is supported with a subsidy of up to 50 percent and a maximum of 10.000 euros per year.

You can find an overview of potential personnel service providers on the website of the Center for Skilled Labor and Good Work Saxony (ZEFAS) – www.zefas.sachsen.de.

Source: SMWA press release from October 08.02.2024th, XNUMX


NextNews

Diverse Saxon know-how once again present at Arab Health in Dubai

This year too, Saxony is presenting itself at the Arab Health in Dubai. Together with 18 exhibitors, Economic Development Sachsen GmbH (WFS) will be presenting the life sciences location and Saxon know-how there from January 29th to February 1st. At the international trade fair, the industry as a whole shows its wide range of products from the areas of medical technology, physiotherapy, orthopedic technology as well as supplies and consumables.

News
Neues vom BioCity Campus

Mehr Unterstützung für KMU bei Personalentwicklung und Fachkräftesicherung

Wirtschaftsminister Martin Dulig: »Drei Millionen Euro zusätzlich für Beratung zum Thema Fach- und Arbeitskräfte«

 

Kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) sowie Angehörige der Freien Berufe werden vom sächsischen Wirtschaftsministerium unterstützt, um die Herausforderungen der Transformation erfolgreich bewältigen zu können. Die Beratungsförderung ist dafür ein bewährtes Instrument, das auch zu den Themen Personalentwicklung und Fachkräftesicherung genutzt werden kann.

»Die Beratungsförderung kennen und nutzen die sächsischen Unternehmen bereits. Für den Beratungsschwerpunkt Personalentwicklung und Fachkräftesicherung stellen wir nun zusätzliche drei Millionen Euro bereit. Damit können sich die Unternehmen professionell zu zahlreichen Fragestellungen beraten lassen und damit besser aufstellen«, so Wirtschafts- und Arbeitsminister Martin Dulig.

Die Fragestellungen der Unternehmen dazu sind vielfältig. Sie reichen von der Einführung flexibler, zukunftsfähiger Arbeitszeitmodelle über das Management betriebsinterner Transformationsprozesse bis zu Aktivitäten moderner Personalgewinnung und -bindung. Auch für die Gewinnung von Arbeits- und Fachkräften auf dem internationalen Arbeitsmarkt ist häufig externes Knowhow gefragt.

Mit der Weiterentwicklung des Fachkräfteeinwanderungsgesetzes wurden zahlreiche erleichternde Zugangsmöglichkeiten in den deutschen Arbeitsmarkt geschaffen. Insbesondere den kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen fehlt jedoch oft die Erfahrung im internationalen Recruiting. »Auch hier greift unsere Beratungsförderung. Nutzen Sie diese Chance und holen Sie sich über kompetente Personaldienstleister eine fachkundige Beratung zur Gewinnung von internationalen Fach- und Arbeitskräften in Ihr Unternehmen«, so Minister Dulig weiter.

Gefördert werden Beratungen im Umfang von mindestens fünf Beratungstagen mit einem Zuschuss von bis zu 50 Prozent und maximal 10.000 Euro im Jahr.

Eine Übersicht mit potenziellen Personaldienstleistern finden Sie auf der Webseite des Zentrums für Fachkräftesicherung und Gute Arbeit Sachsen (ZEFAS) – www.zefas.sachsen.de.

Quelle: Pressemitteilung des SMWA vom 08.02.2024


Next News

Vielfältiges sächsisches Know-how erneut auf Arab Health in Dubai präsent

Auch in diesem Jahr präsentiert sich Sachsen auf der Arab Health in Dubai. Gemeinsam mit 18 Ausstellern stellt die Wirtschaftsförderung Sachsen GmbH (WFS) dort vom 29. Januar bis 1. Februar den Life Sciences-Standort und sächsisches Know-how vor. Auf der internationalen Messe zeigt die Branche insgesamt ihr breites Angebot aus den Bereichen Medizintechnik, Physiotherapie, Orthopädietechnik sowie Bedarfs- und Verbrauchsartikel.